CONTACT

0049 7071 9457 0
If you have any questions please contact us.

No News available

Trainings

Currently no entries

scVENUS

Efficient Administration of Homogeneous and Heterogeneous Computer Networks

scVENUS is the software tool for intelligent system management of homogeneous and heterogeneous Unix, Linux and Windows networks. Enhance the effectiveness of controlling your operations and quickly raise the productivity of your network and of those dependant on it by automating administrative tasks with the help of scVENUS.

scVENUS will reduce downtime to a minimum and allow for uniform administration of a network comprised of a variety of different platforms, saving you time on installation, upgrades and recovery. With scVENUS the management of your computer network becomes more efficient and reliable, in effect more economic.

 

System management with scVENUS

From a "Single Point of Administration", scVENUS ties together the management of your users, clients and file systems as well as the configuration of your system including the installation of all your software. Resource planning is a straightforward task with scVENUS Inventory, while scVENUS Monitoring keeps you updated on the current status of your network.

Availability

scVENUS is currently available for the following platforms:

AIX: 6.1, 7.1
Debian: 5 - 7
Red Hat EL / CentOS / Scientific Linux: 4- 7
Solaris: 10, 11
SUSE / openSUSE: 11.4, 12.1 - 12.3, 13.1
SLES: 10, 11
Ubuntu: 12.04 (LTS), 14.04 (LTS)

Microsoft*: Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008, Windows Server 2008 R2, Windows Server 2012, Windows Server 2012 R2, Windows XP, Windows 7, 8 (* no support for scVENUS master and LDAP server)

Further platforms are available upon request.

 

Detailed information about scVENUS

KONTAKT

Tel. 07071 9457 0
Rufen Sie uns einfach an, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

Derzeit liegen keine Meldungen vor.

Schulungen

Derzeit keine Einträge

scVENUS

Effiziente Administration homogener und heterogener Rechnernetze

scVENUS ist die Software für intelligentes Systemmanagement homogener und heterogener Unix-, Linux- und Windows-Netzwerke. Automatisieren Sie mit scVENUS die Administration Ihrer Umgebung und erhöhen Sie auf einfache Weise die Produktivität Ihrer Systemverwaltung, Ihrer Netzwerke und damit auch die Ihrer Anwender.

Der Einsatz von scVENUS verringert die Ausfallzeiten Ihrer Systeme deutlich und macht Ihr Rechnernetz trotz Plattformvielfalt einheitlich administrierbar. Sie brauchen weniger Zeit für Installationen, Upgrades und Recovery. So wird das Management Ihres Netzes durch den Einsatz von scVENUS effizienter, verlässlicher und kostengünstiger.

 

Systemmanagement mit scVENUS

Mit scVENUS konfigurieren Sie Ihr System, verwalten alle User, Clients und Dateisysteme und installieren sämtliche Software - und zwar zentral von einem "Single Point of Administration" aus. Die Inventarisierung Ihrer Umgebung mittels scVENUS hilft Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Ressourcen und das Monitoring zeigt Ihnen sofort, was aktuell in Ihrem Netz passiert.

Verfügbarkeit

scVENUS ist auf folgenden Plattformen verfügbar:

AIX: 6.1, 7.1
Debian: 5 - 7
Red Hat EL / CentOS / Scientific Linux: 4- 7
Solaris: 10, 11
SUSE / openSUSE: 11.4, 12.1 - 12.3, 13.1
SLES: 10, 11
Ubuntu: 12.04 (LTS), 14.04 (LTS)

Microsoft
*: Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008, Windows Server 2008 R2, Windows Server 2012, Windows Server 2012 R2, Windows XP, Windows 7, 8 (* wird nicht für scVENUS-Master und LDAP-Server unterstützt)

Weitere Plattformen auf Anfrage.

 

Detaillierte Informationen zu scVENUS